Moms On Fire Itinerary

 

Moms On Fire Virtual Conference
Conference will be held on April 8th 2017
Saturday April 8th – 8am PST to 6pm PST/ 10am CST to 8pm CST/ 11am EST to 9pm EST

Moms On Fire Virtual Conference Schedule
8:00am-8:30am PST/10:00am-10:30am CST/11:00 am-11:30am EST ~ Introduction to Conference
8:30am-9:00am PST/10:30am-11:00am CST/11:30am-12:00pm EST ~ Icebreaker – Comedy by Comedian Nikita B. Williams

 

9:00am PST/11:00am CST/12 noon EST ~ Carla – Fast Fitness For Busy Moms; Jumping Into Success
10:00am PST/12pm CST/1:00pm EST ~ Candra – Creating A Successful Balance Between Mothers And Business With Limited Support

 

11:00am-11:45am PST/1:00pm-1:45pm CST/2:00pm-2:45 EST ~ Lunch
11:45am-12 noon PST/1:45pm-2:00pm CST/2:45pm to 3pm EST ~ Back to order/moderation

 

12 noon PST/2:00pm CST/3:00pm EST ~ Tamyka – Leveraging the Internet to Generate Free Leads & Increase Sales
1:00 pm PST/3:00pm CST/4:00pm EST ~ Kizzy – Homeschool  – It’s Not What You Think

 

2:00pm-2:45pm PST/4:00pm-4:45pm CST/5:00pm-5:45pm EST ~ Break
2:45pm-3pm PST/4:45pm-5:00pm CST/5:45pm-6:00pm EST ~ Back to order/moderation

 

3:00pm PST/5:00pm CST/6:00pm EST ~ Latasha – Are Your Vows Conditional: Perspective of the Wife Coach
4:00pm PST/6:00pm CST/7:00pm EST ~ Janelle – 3 Easy Steps For Moms To Simplify And Get Organized Now
5:00pm PST/7:00pm CST/8:00pm EST ~ Dr.Bergina – Moms in Business That Are Raising A Special Needs Child